darkminnow1

New member, disabled vet, needs guidance obtaining real wormwood

Hi! I am a service connected disabled veteran, and registered libertarian, trying to obtain real wormwood in the U.S., but I don't know where to start.

I'm looking for the strongest and cheapest "wormwood" with the highest legal amount of "Thujone" that I can legally obtain in the U.S., and in the state of Florida.

I am a pure blooded Israelite, and I've read quite a bit of information concerning the use of "wormwood" in the ancient religious practices of the Israelites, especially in "purification" rituals.

I'd rather not go into detail, but at this point in my "purification" rituals, in the "Kabbalah", the highest amount of "wormwood", or "la na" in the Hebrew, containing real "Thujone", is recommended to "cleanse" my body from unwanted, and more importantly uninvited, "impurities" and "unclean", "toxins".

I'm on a limited budget as a service connected disabled veteran, so any suggestions as to where to obtain the right wormwood containing real "Thujone" would be considered a good deed, under the aspect of "helping the poor and spiritually oppressed".

Also, I don't necessarily need an "Absinthe" source of wormwood. I have purchased some "Mephisto", Austrian "Absinthe", at a local beer and wine store, but the alcohol content is extremely high.

One of my disabilities is the fact that I contracted a rare form of "Vertigo" from a humanitarian demining mission to Africa. Ever since being diagnosed with "Vertigo", I can only handle, on average, one regular beer or one regular shot of alcohol before experiencing "Vertigo" type symtoms, especially severe, dizzy, headaches.