Little Peach Cigars

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Hedonmonkey

Hedonmonkey

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,629 posts

Posted 01 June 2010 - 05:57 PM

I thought I'd move the subject to the smoking section.
There are several makers of cigars that produce a smaller sized "mini" cigar so to speak. I am sure there is a proper name and reference to them, of these details, I am ignorant.
I am an expert elitist smoker, indeed. However, my specialty is cannabis, not tobacco. (understand that I smoke legally in my state before anyone gets upset over this, please) So whereas I can discuss the green god to the extent that some of you can speak of the green goddess, my proper education in fine tobacco and cigars in severely lacking.
I wouldn't mind at all anyone in the know sharing any of the knowledge you have to give. It is a dent in my well-rounded education of those important things in life. I'm not a fan of dents. :)

Anyway, back to point, every once in a while I crave a little something to smoke that I can get from the smoke shop....hence, the recently aquired small peach flavored cigars.
It's a lovely thing to sit outside having a smoke and a glass. Makes that big ball of fire in the sky falling behind the hills all the sweeter. IMHO
:arrr:

On that note, I will have a puff and let this topic become whatever it will.

...and for several hours we forgot that we were the beast's prey... Brotherhood of the Wolf

If you're riding my ass, you'd best be pulling my hair.

#2 Ron

Ron

Blind Eye McGee

• Content Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,101 posts

Posted 01 June 2010 - 07:02 PM

There are several makers of cigars that produce a smaller sized "mini" cigar so to speak. I am sure there is a proper name