Sign in to follow this  
zombie

How much would a pre-ban bottle cost and other questions

I would like to try some, been wanting to for awhile now. Although Im sure its more than I would like to spend. But lets say I do spend the money, where would I look for a reliable source so I know Im not getting ripped off.

Or is it even really worth it, something in me says it has to be, if it doesn't cost an arm and a leg.

Thank you in advance for any help you give :worshippy: :cheers:

You may as well jump in get a few samples zombie, I heard they quit making it. :devil:

You don't have to drink it right away. Hang on to it and just taste it from time to time.

And yes, it's worth it. I've even bought a couple samples and I'm fairly new at all this. :cheers:

Thank you all for the info will have to check out sample bottles. Might be a few pay checks in the future, but I will have to if y'all say it is worth it

The thing about pre-ban that really hurts is that eventually it will all be gone. Somehow, this has still not given me the willpower to actually save some cash and buy a sample. Or two.

Hello,

I think bottle cost from $1500 to $3000 or more. i will try to find some more information about this and when i will get some then i will tell you.

thanks!!

Goose Down

[link edited by admin]

The signature link that goes to a site selling stuff is a dead giveaway... at least they made the effort to be on topic which is kind of refreshing for a spammer.

And a lot less penis.

True dat, but the recipe was collected by an obviously envious Canadian, so the amount doesn't surprise me. :laugh: