Nonmouse

So, um, yeah...

This 'ud be my obligatory intromoductorical-type thread.

I've been drinking absinthe for fifteenish+ years- I've been lurking here, off and on, for several years. Figured it was time to actually pop in and say "Hi!".

Hi!

I'm a chemist by vocation; an imbibologist by avocation (and formerly by vocation). I live in Taxachusetts, near Bahstahn, but I grew up in Denver (and still very much think of myself as a Denver boy.)

I should prolly fill y'all in with more biographical deets, but I think I'll save that for another night.

Hi, again. Nice place y'all have here.

-Non

Edited by Gwydion Stone
compliance with site policy

Welcome and thanks. The boss has been doing a little remodeling. You know, new curtains and a fresh coat of paint. <shrug> standard stuff.

:cheers:

Hi! :wave2:

My son wants to major in Chemistry next year..

You have me wondering about his choice... .Luscious Oily Lesbians!!!

Welcome, we'll see if you're as twisted as the rest of us..

:cheers:

Welcome and thanks. The boss has been doing a little remodeling. You know, new curtains and a fresh coat of paint. <shrug> standard stuff.

I'd've thought he'd bother to strip the (several) layers of wallpaper off first...

*shrugs*

Nice color(s) though.

Hi! :wave2:

My son want's to major in Chemistry next year..

You have me wondering about his choice... .Luscious Oily Lesbians!!!

Welcome, we'll see if you're as twisted as the rest of us..

Sadly, tho' there are luscious oily denizens of t' Isle of Lesbos in most chemistry programs, most of 'em are kinda committed to the carpet... oh, wait- you were making an anagramitic pun, weren't you? NM.

>.>

<.<