Sign in to follow this  
existension

Hello all, this is my first post here at the WS and oddly enough today is my birthday. Right now I am kicking back listening to, The Doors Absolutely LIVE alum, and drinking glass of Cladestine. I guess like most Absente minded people I am into art, music, intoxication, and literature. I first tried absinthe 2 years ago when I was living in Orlando and I was taken away by the warm, romantic feeling it induces. I guess at the moment I work as a debt collector and I am saving for college and my next absinthe order. Well, I gotta go becuase fun times are calling and sadly my glass is almost empty (it's sad it's almost empty and the fact that it's gone so quickly, but, eh, it's my birthday!!!!)

PEACE, LOVE & VAMPIRES.

LER III

What's this intoxication thing you speak of? Nope, nope, this is a bunch of teetotalers waiting for the next temperance meetin'.

What's with the small print? Some of us are frickin' old!

And welcome to the Forum! :cheers:

Oh yeah, Vampires suck. ;)

A very happy birthday to you, and welcome! :cheers:

Clandestine? Right Brooks?
Right.

Your question mark is wonky. Try:

"Clandestine" — right, Brooks? Or...

"Clandestine." Right, Brooks?........post-143-1190523125.gif

Existention,

Since you mentioned vampires, I'm going to hijack this thread and ask what it is about vampires that interests you.

I was a monster-movie addict as a kid. The addiction wore off, although I recently spent a full hour watching werewolf transformations on YouTube.

As I got older, the erotic appeal of vampires became obvious. If you vampi-convert while you're still young and cute, you get to stay young and cute forever, which, at age fifty-five, I see as a plus. Then there's the seduction leading to the the mouth-on-neck moment — hot stuff.

As for turning into a bat, or ground fog, or whatever, I truly wish I had those talents.

Killing people wouldn't be hot, nor can I imagine sleeping in a dirt-lined coffin.